Login

Members Directory

All/A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z/#

NamePedro Arcuri
LocationEMBRAPA Dairy Cattle
Brazil

Emailarcuri@agropolis.fr

NameAaron Armstrong
LocationBlacksheepdesign
New Zealand

Emailaaron@blacksheepdesign.co.nz

NameAlexandre Berndt
LocationEMBRAPA
Brazil

Emailalexandre.berndt@embrapa.br

NameKristi Cammack
LocationUniversity of Wyoming
United States

Emailkcammack@uwyo.edu

NameJongsoo Chang
LocationKorea National Open University
Korea, South

Emailjschang@knou.ac.kr

NameAdrian Cookson
LocationAgResearch Limited
New Zealand

Emailadrian.cookson@agresearch.co.nz

NameSilvio Cravero
LocationNational Institute of Agricultural Technology
Argentina

Emailscravero@cnia.inta.gov.ar

NameChris Creevey
LocationTeagasc
Ireland

EmailChris.Creevey@teagasc.ie

NameJoost de Groot
LocationCargill Animal Nutrition Innovation Center Velddriel
Netherlands

EmailJoost_DE_GROOT@cargill.com

NameGabriel de la Fuente
LocationAberystwyth University
United Kingdom

Emailgad3@aber.ac.uk

NameAlexander De Menezes
LocationCSIRO Plant Industry, Canberra, Australia
Australia

EmailAlexandre.Demenezes@csiro.au

NameStuart Denman
LocationCSIRO Animal, Food and Health Sciences
Australia

EmailStuart.Denman@csiro.au

NameJordi Estelle
LocationINRA
France

Emailjordi.estelle@jouy.inra.fr

NameRobert Forster
LocationAAFC-Lethbridge
Canada

Emailrobert.forster@agr.gc.ca

NameMartin Fraga
LocationInstituto de Investigaciones BiolÃ?Æ?Ã?³gicas Clemente Estable
Uruguay

Emailmartinfraga2008@gmail.com

NameChris Friedeman
LocationMPI
New Zealand

EmailChris.Friedeman@mpi.govt.nz

NameDiego Grilli
LocationFacultad de Ciencias Veterinarias y Ambientales, Universidad Juan A Maza.
Argentina

NameGemma Henderson
LocationAgResearch Limited
New Zealand

Emailgemma.henderson@agresearch.co.nz

NameMatthias Hess
LocationUnited States

Emailmatthias.hess@tricity.wsu.edu

NameJeyamalar Jeyanathan
LocationINRA, Clermont Ferrand, France
France

Emailjeyamalar.jeyanathan@clermont.inra.fr

NameIris Adriana Jimenez Castillo
LocationMexicana Ministry of Agriculture (SAGARPA)
Mexico

Emailiris.jimenez@sagarpa.gob.mx

NameAthol Klieve
LocationUniversity of Queensland
Australia

Emailathol.klieve@daff.qld.gov.au

NameYasuo Kobayashi
LocationHokkaido University
Japan

Emailkyas@anim.agr.hokudai.ac.jp

Namevincenzo lopreiato
Locationagresearch
Italy

NameLovelia Mamuad
LocationRuminant Nutrition and Anaerobe Laboratory, Sunchon National University, South Korea
Philippines

Emaillovellahmamuad@yahoo.com

NameJohn Newbold
LocationCargill Animal Nutrition
Belgium

Emailjohn_newbold@cargill.com

NameVictor Nsereko
LocationDiamond V Mills
United States

Emailvnsereko@diamondv.com

NameCharles Ifeanyi Okoli
LocationFederal University of Technology Owerri, Nigeria
Nigeria

Emaildr_charleso@yahoo.com

NameLukman Omoniyi
LocationDepartment of Animal Nutrition, Federal university of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Ogun state, Nigeria
Nigeria

Emailomoniyi_l@yahoo.com

NameRenee Petri
LocationUniversity of Saskatchewan
United States

Emailrmb154@mail.usask.ca

NameSeo Seongwon
LocationChungnam National University
Korea, South

Emailsweo@cnu.kr

NameXandra Smith
LocationAgro BioSciences
United States

Emailxandra.smith@dupont.com

NameTasia Taxis
LocationUniversity of Missouri
United States

Emailtmtb79@mail.missouri.edu

NamePeter van Adrichem
LocationCargill Animal Nutrition
Netherlands

EmailPeter_van_Adrichem@cargill.com

NameMark van der Giezen
LocationUniversity of Exeter
United Kingdom

Emailm.vandergiezen@exeter.ac.uk

NameJonathan Van Hamme
LocationThompson Rivers University
Canada

Emailjvanhamme@tru.ca

NameJolien Veneman
LocationCargill/Aberystwyth University
United Kingdom

Emailjbv@aber.ac.uk

NameJohn Wallace
LocationRowett Institute, University of Aberdeen
United Kingdom

EmailJohn.Wallace@abdn.ac.uk

NameMaren Witzig
LocationUniversity of Hohenheim, Institute of Animal Nutrition
Germany

Emailmaren.witzig@uni-hohenheim.de

NameAndre-Denis Wright
LocationThe University of Vermont
United States

Emailagwright@uvm.edu

NameCarl Yeoman
LocationMontana State University
United States

Emailcarl.yeoman@montana.edu

NameJohanna Zeitz
LocationJustus Liebig University Giessen
Germany

EmailJohanna.zeitz@usys.ethz.ch

Latest News View All

  • Joint LRG Networks workshop

    Joint LRG Networks workshop  Research networks of the GRA Livestock Research Group (LRG) held a joint workshop at the University of Reading, United Kingdom, on... Read more

  • Update - Ruminomics Regional Workshop

    Ruminomics Regional Workshop. Warsaw, Poland. 1-2 September 2015.  The next version of the programme in support of the Ruminomics regional workshop in Warsaw,... Read more

Publications View All

ForumView All

 Co-ordinated by

AgR Corp RGB.jpg

 Funding provided by

All-of-govt_NZ_Gov.jpg

 In support of the

LRG logo.jpg

part of the

Alliance Lockup-white-temp_2.JPG